Kategori I

Uppfödare Kategori I


Perser, Exotic, Ragdoll, Helig Birma, Turkisk Van

S*Alexeys


Ragdoll


Alexandra Lagerstig

Bergadals gatan 23

34014 Lagan


Mobil: 070-639 82 57


E-post: lagestig@hotmail.com

Hemsida: http://www.alexeys.se/





S*ElHeMa´s


Ragdoll


Marie-Louice C Horn

Stensnsvägen 4

352 43 Växjö


Tel: 0470-307 07

Mobil: 070-253 96 68


E-post: apatroll@spray.se

Hemsida: http://elhemas.se/




S*FunHouse´s


Ragdoll


Anna-Carin Hammarstedt

Villavägen 17

564 32 Bankeryd


Tel: 036-37 26 57


E-post: funhouses@live.se

Hemsida: http://www.funhouses.se/




S*Ida's


Helig birma


Eva Johansson

Gullskog, Sandbacken

566 92 Habo


Tel: 036-450 95

Tel: 036-401 80

Mobil: 073-836 34 32


E-post: eva@idasbirmor.se

Hemsida: http://www.idasbirmor.se/




S*Lindoll's


Ragdoll


Linda Johansson

Sankt Anne Väg 1b

352 40 Växjö


Mobil: 076-347 45 55


E-post: lindolls@live.se

Hemsida: http://www.lindolls.se/




S*Rödjebackens


Ragdoll


Lena Forsberg

Rödjebacken

565 91 Mullsjö


Tel: 0392-126 13

Mobil: 070-441 08 23


E-post: ragdoll@telia.com

Hemsida: http://www.rodjebacken.com/




S*Sweet Gangster's


Perser & Helig birma

 

Nina Larsson

Kråxhult 101

314 92 Långaryd


Tel : 0721773019

 

E-post nina@sweetgangsters.se

Hemsida: www.sweetgangsters.se





S*Wi'nte Sams


Turkisk angora, Turkisk van & Scottish fold


Hanny Olsen & Bengt Pettersson

Jönköpingsvägen 50

567 33 Vaggeryd


Tel: 0393-319 33


E-post: wintesams@telia.com

Hemsida: http://www.wintesams.com/





S*Ängsbacken


Ragdoll


Carolina Bråhn

Flatgärde Gård

560 25 Bottnaryd


Tel: 036-36 85 77

Mobil: 077-393 71 48


E-post: angsbackens@tele2.se

Hemsida: http:// www.123minsida.se/Angsbackens





SE*Coconut Dream's


Ragdoll


Caroline Hjalmarsson

Anderstorpsvägen 23

330 21 Reftele


Mobil: 073-848 08 57


E-post: Caroline@coconutdreamsragdoll.com

Hemsida: http://www.coconutdreamsragdoll.com


















Copyright ©  All Rights Reserved to DackeKatten